Elite School of Beauty

2613 NE 114th Ave

Vancouver, WA

(360) 944-5000

 

Cosmotology

 

  • 10 to 11 month full-time program
  • 1600 course hours
  • Quick and easy enrollment
  • Classes start every two months
  • Washington mandated instruction
  • WA and OR students welcome
  • Must be 17 years of age or older
  • No H.S. Diploma or GED required
  • Affordable in-house financing
  • Flexible payment plans
  • Busy salon with steady clientele
  • No models required
  • Small classroom setting
  • One-on-one instruction
  • Students make great tips they can apply towards tuition
  • State Board Licensing preparation
  • Our students boast 100% pass rate
  • Resume and interview skill building
  • Easy licensing transfer for OR students
  • Job placement assistance
  • Ample onsite free parking
  • Close to food, grocery & beauty supplies

 

 

Call  Elite School of Beauty today to find out when our next session begins

and you'll soon be on your way to an exciting new career in cosmetology!

 

360-944-5000

 

 


During your 1600 hours of instruction, students learn basic hair cutting, shaping, styling, permanent waving, all chemical services, scalp and hair conditioning,  facials, make-up application, manicures, sanitation, safety, public health methods and occupational requirements.

 

300 Freshman Hours of Instruction

 Hair, Nails, & Esthetics

 

1300 hours of Clinical Instruction

Theory, All Practical Services,

& State Board Preparation in Cosmetology

Affordable Payment Plans

TOTAL—$7,800 includes:

 

Registration fee: $100

Kit fee: $700

Tuition: $7,000

 

Inquire about our three Flexible Payment Plans for as little as $365.00 per month

 

Upon completion of required hours by the state of Washington, students are eligible to take the state licensing exam to become a Licensed Cosmetologist.

Elite Path to a Career in Cosmetology

Elite School of Beauty offers an intimate family oriented learning experience that prepares students for a promising career in cosmetology. Flexible Payment Options available.

 

Enrollment is as easy as:

  1. Fill out an application
  2. Pick your payment plan
  3. Start next session

Full-Time Program:

  • 10 to 11 months
  • Tuesday thru Saturday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • 1600 course hours as required by the State of Washington
  • Classes start every 2 months
  • State of Washington does not require a H.S. Diploma or GED
  • Must be 17 or older
  • Oregon students welcome